All Articles

This page contains links to interesting articles, guides and websites related to Vainglory.

Frequently Asked Questions https://www.everlastingnight.org/45/frequently-asked-questions/
Technical Support https://www.everlastingnight.org/557/technical-support/
Download Vainglory https://www.everlastingnight.org/460/download-vainglory/

Community Edition (4.13) 5V5 Meta Overview and Tier List https://www.everlastingnight.org/37/patch-4-13-5v5-meta-overview-and-tier-list/
Community Edition (4.13) 5V5 Hero Builds https://www.everlastingnight.org/43/patch-4-13-5v5-hero-builds/

Known Bugs https://www.everlastingnight.org/39/known-bugs/
Dictionary https://www.everlastingnight.org/94/vainglory-dictionary/
Effects And Stats Changes To A Previously Activated Ability https://www.everlastingnight.org/47/effects-and-stats-changes-to-a-previously-activated-ability/
Farm https://www.everlastingnight.org/49/farm/
Hidden Stats https://www.everlastingnight.org/41/hidden-stats/
How Important Is A Level? https://www.everlastingnight.org/121/how-important-is-a-level/
Math Class https://www.everlastingnight.org/61/vainglorys-math-class/
Mid Laner Guide https://www.everlastingnight.org/63/mid-laner-guide/
Heroes’ Stats Spreadsheets https://www.everlastingnight.org/67/heroes-stats-spreadsheet/
Physix VG Draft Spreadsheet https://www.everlastingnight.org/70/physix_vg-draft-spreadsheet/

Content Creators list https://www.everlastingnight.org/96/content-creators/
List Of Vainglory Communities https://www.everlastingnight.org/75/list-of-vainglory-communities/

Vainglory Tips Contest https://www.everlastingnight.org/65/tips-contest/

These pages are a work in progress as we transfer contents from discord to the website:
Combo List http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-combo-list/
How To Record/Stream http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-how-to-record-stream
What happens if you upgrade a skill while casting http://everlastingnight.net/what-happens-if-you-upgrade-a-skill-while-casting/1214/

Do you need help with your calculations? Ask in the math channel in our discord server: https://discord.gg/QJWkqfP

Coaching
Our community does coaching for free, check it out https://www.everlastingnight.org/coaching/!

External Guides and Useful Resources

The following are old articles and therefore may NOT include new items and heroes nor are up to date with changes to items/heroes, or the 5v 5 map Sovereign Rise. However, explanations and math are still correct and valuable information.
Buff Damage Explained https://www.everlastingnight.org/107/buff-damage-explained/
Damage Direction https://brokenmyth.net/vainglory-damage-direction/
Patch notes collection https://vgforums.net/t/vainglory-patch-notes-archive-via-wayback-machine/8907
Pepe Tapia, ex Vainglory professional analyst guides Youtube
PhysiX_VG, ex Vainglory professional analyst guides Twitter
Spell Weaving Twitter
Shop range https://vgforums.net/t/sanctuary-and-river-shop-ranges-with-images/883
Slow Push https://www.reddit.com/r/vainglorygame/comments/cwp4nw/why_do_players_not_slow_push/
Stutter Step https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OW-X9SDBrpA
Which projectiles can Miho’s Ult cancels? https://vgforums.net/t/which-projectiles-can-miho-s-ult-cancels/7782

WEBSITES
Fan-run Vainglory Forum https://vgforums.net/
Brokenmyth.net https://brokenmyth.net/
Vaingloryfire https://www.vaingloryfire.com/
The website is outdated, but some articles are still relevant to this day

Leave a Reply